Committee 2018


President
Robin Slade

Email:  president@unicol.org.nz Phone: 021 0880 1385

 
Paul.png

Vice President
Paul Crosby

Email: vicepres@unicol.org.nz

 
Vatsal.png

Treasurer
Vatsal Patel

Email: treasurer@unicol.org.nz

 
 
Anthonni.png

Director of Coaching
Anthonni Hall

Email: coaching@unicol.org.nz

 

Secretary
Robyn Slade

Email: secretary@unicol.org.nz

 
Alex.png

Equipment Manager
Alex Thorne

 
 
This could be you2.png

Groundsperson
Position Vacant

 

 
Paul.png

Volunteer Coordinator
Paul Crosby

Email: vicepres@unicol.org.nz

 
Patrick.png

Club Captain
Patrick Purcell

Emailclubcaptain@unicol.org.nz

 

 

Reporting to the Director of Coaching:

  • Women’s Coordinator - Loren Goodhue
  • Goalkeeper Coordinator - Paul Crosby

 

 

Reporting to the Volunteer Coordinator:

  • Publicity Coordinator - Conor von Keisenberg
  • Events Coordinator - Vacant
  • Referees Coordinator - Vacant
  • Sponsorship and Funding - Jonty Rhodes
    Email:  sponsorship@unicol.org.nz